MobiDes Digital Scan

Contactless and safe temperature measurement through face recognition

MobiDes offer you the Digital Scan, the contactless access control with face recognition thermometer. An important part of an in itself The "MobiDes Digital Scan" is the ideal solution for a harmonious hygiene concept. With the "MobiDes Digital Scan" you can carry out contactless access controls with the integrated Run facial recognition. The body temperature is measured within 2-3 seconds. If the body temperature is abnormal, the real-time alarm warns. This method is a rapid non-contact body temperature screening to reduce the risk of cross-infection. By combining a Portrait library, the MobiDes Digital Scan can recognize all facial features. The specific identity of the person is quickly recognized. Therefore no protective mask, hat or glasses are taken off.


The safe choice, because...

// Fast and accurate face recognition with wide angle tolerance -
// also for mask wearers
// Fever detection
// Convenient installation and maintenance

MobiDes Digital Scan MobiDes Digital Scan MobiDes Digital Scan MobiDes Digital Scan MobiDes Digital Scan MobiDes Digital Scan MobiDes Digital Scan MobiDes Digital Scan MobiDes Digital Scan MobiDes Digital Scan

Wide range of applications

Interested?


Are you still looking for the right components for your hygiene concepts or do you find our products attractive? Then you are welcome to contact us. We will be happy to provide you with advice and practical support on the subject of disinfection.

MobiDes Digital Scan

Kontaktlos und sicher Temperatur messen durch Gesichtserkennung

MobiDes bieten Ihnen den Digital Scan, die kontaktlose Zugangskontrolle mit Gesichtserkennung-Thermometer. Ein wichtiger Teil eines in sich stimmigen Hygienekonzeptes ist der „MobiDes Digital Scan“. Mit dem „MobiDes Digital Scan“ können Sie kontaktlose Zugangskontrollen mit der integrierten Gesichtserkennung durchführen. Die Körpertemperatur wird innerhalb von 2-3 Sekunden gemessen. Ist die Körpertemperatur anormal, warnt der Echtzeit-Alarm. Diese Methode ist ein schnelles beührungsloses Körpertemperatur-Screenings zur Verringerung des Risikos einer Kreuzinfektion. Durch die Verbindung einer Portraitbibliothek kann der MobiDes Digital Scan alle Gesichtsmerkmale erkennen. Es wird schnell die spezifische Identität der Person erkannt. Dafür muss keine Schutzmaske, Hut oder Brille abgesetzt werden.


Die sichere Entscheidung, weil …

// Schnelle und genaue Gesichtserkennung mit
// Weitwinkeltoleranz - auch für Maskenträger
// Fiebererkennung
// Bequeme Installation und Wartung

MobiDes Digital Scan MobiDes Digital Scan MobiDes Digital Scan MobiDes Digital Scan MobiDes Digital Scan MobiDes Digital Scan MobiDes Digital Scan MobiDes Digital Scan MobiDes Digital Scan MobiDes Digital Scan

Vielfältige Einsatzbereiche

Interesse geweckt?


Sie suchen noch die richtigen Komponenten für Ihre Hygienekonzepte oder finden unsere Produkte ansprechend? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns gerne. Wir stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite, wenn es um das Thema Desinfektion geht.